1800 654 301
Information and Patient Support

Program Committee Members

The Committee established to develop this online pulmonary rehabilitation toolkit consisted of physiotherapists, respiratory physicians, nurses and psychologists.  These health professionals came from metropolitan, regional and rural pulmonary rehabilitation programs throughout Australia.

The Committee members were:

New South Wales – Metropolitan:
*Jenny Alison (Physiotherapist)
Lissa Spencer (Physiotherapist)
Renae McMamara (Physiotherapist)
j.alison@fhs.usyd.edu.au
spencl@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
renae.mcmamara@health.nsw.gov.au
New South Wales – Regional:
Cecily Barrack (Physiotherapist)
Chris Hanna (Physiotherapist)
cbarrack@nrdgp.org.au
chan0381@mail.usyd.edu.au
Queensland – Metropolitan:
James Walsh (Physiotherapist)
james.walsh@health.qld.gov.au
Victoria – Metropolitan:
Janet Bondarenko (Physiotherapist)
j.bondarenko@alfred.org.au
NT:
Coralie Brannelly (Physiotherapist)
coralie.brannelly@nt.gov.au
South Australia – Metropolitan:
Paul Cafarella (Psychologist)
paul.cafarella@rgh.sa.gov.au
Western Australia – Metropolitan:
Caitlin Vicary (Physiotherapist)
Caitlin.Vicary@health.wa.gov.au

*Committee Chairperson