1800 654 301
Information and Patient Support

Program Committee Members

The Committee established to develop this online pulmonary rehabilitation toolkit consisted of physiotherapists, respiratory physicians, nurses and psychologists.  These health professionals came from metropolitan, regional and rural pulmonary rehabilitation programs throughout Australia.

The Committee members were:

New South Wales – Metropolitan:
*Jenny Alison (Physiotherapist)
Lissa Spencer (Physiotherapist)
Zoe McKeough (Physiotherapist)
j.alison@fhs.usyd.edu.au
spencl@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
zoebw@med.usyd.edu.au

New South Wales – Regional:
Cecily Barrack (Physiotherapist)
Chris Hanna (Physiotherapist)

cbarrack@nrdgp.org.au
chan0381@mail.usyd.edu.au
Queensland – Metropolitan:
Helen Seale (Physiotherapist)
Judy Ross (Nurse)
helen_seale@health.qld.gov.au
judy_ross@health.qld.gov.au
Victoria – Metropolitan:
Catherine Hill (Physiotherapist)
Anne Holland (Physiotherapist)
Christine McDonald (Respiratory Physician)
catherine.hill@austin.org.au
aeholland@netspace.net.au
Christine.mcdonald@austin.org.au
Victoria – Regional:
Christine Shoemaker (Nurse)
Jolene Meinhardt (Physiotherapist)
chris.shoemaker@brhs.com.au
jolene.meinhardt@cedarcourt.com.au
South Australia – Metropolitan:
Peter Frith (Respiratory Physician)
Paul Cafarella (Psychologist)
peter.frith@rgh.sa.gov.au
paul.cafarella@rgh.sa.gov.au
Western Australia – Metropolitan:
Sue Jenkins (Physiotherapist)
s.jenkins@curtin.edu.au

*Committee Chairperson